Uncategorized

Social Saturday~ talking ’bout crap

Okay, so I really want to post everyday.  Or at least for all of the first week, just to prove to myself I can stick with it.  Now because I have nothing else prepared, nor do I want to try to throw together something involving more… thinking, I’m just going to talk about a few things that I’ve been kind of obsessed with recently.  I’m going to call it Social Saturday in case it becomes a thing.

First off, music.

I heard this song, Small Bump by Ed Sheeran, awhile ago, but it popped into my head again this week, and it’s just so beautiful, and I’ve been listening to it non stop.

Also, I’ve been loving the Neighbourhood’s song, Sweater Weather for some time now.  I suggest you all listen to it.

Secondly, I found a few more books to add to my TBR list:

Sia

Psycho Inside Me

This one sounds deliciously creepy.

Third, I watched Clue: The movie on netflix the other day.  It was released in 1985, and it was awesome!  It was kind of ridiculous, but I loved it.  Everyone should watch it; it was the bomb.

Here’s the trailer.

Hope you check this stuff out!

Smiles!

Leave a Reply

